Connexion

Care paths

 

Into the private space


 

The secured professional private space allow you to encode care paths data for your patients. Therefore you must be registered and possess your eID and its pin code.


 

- If you see your patient soon and if he possesses his eID: you can then register him to the Réseau Santé Wallon or add a therapeutic link with him if he already is registered. This patient benefits of the whole functions of the RSW. 


 

- If you do not see your patient soon, or if he does not desire to be registered on the RSW: you can register this patient only for the care paths, to encode his care path data. The other RSW functions will not be accessible for this patient. If he wishes it, he can register in the future to be able to benefit of the other RSW functions.


 

You will find here the procedure details (PowerPoint), accessible from the private space. 

The LMN (Local Multidisciplinary Networks) of Namur has also realised step by step video's for the 3 methods from the private space (from the website access to the patient registration with his eID and pin code / without pin code / registration for care paths only, and encoding of a care path). Those videos can be seen on full screen by increasing them thanks to the 4 arrows button, on the right side below the video.


 

Some EMR's allow you to create a .csv file, which can be uploaded here after placing your eID in your card reader.


 

Out of the private space


 

Other methods exist:

- Some EMR will allow you to directly access the RSW patient's file ;

- The Local Multidisciplinary Networks (LMN) can encode your patients' care paths data into a secured form. This option can be used by doctors registered on the RSW, who do not possess the required material to access the patient's file on the website (Pin code forgotten, computer configuration, etc.). Please contact your reference LMN to know more about the practical conditions to transmit your patients' data.

Connexion

Trajets de soins

 

Dans l'espace privé    

 

L'espace privé, espace professionnel sécurisé, vous permet d'encoder des données de trajets de soins pour vos patients. Vous devez être préalablement inscrit et disposer de votre eID et de son code pin.

 

- Soit vous voyez votre patient prochainement et il dispose de son eID: vous pouvez alors l'inscrire au Réseau Santé Wallon ou ajouter un lien thérapeutique avec lui s'il est déjà inscrit. Ce patient bénéficie de l'ensemble des fonctions du RSW.

 

- Soit vous ne voyez pas prochainement votre patient ou il ne souhaite pas être inscrit sur le RSW. Vous pouvez inscrire ce patient uniquement pour les trajets de soins afin d'encoder ensuite ses données de trajets de soins. Les autres fonctions du RSW ne seront pas accessibles pour ce patient. S'il le souhaite, il peut s'inscrire par la suite afin de pouvoir bénéficier des autres fonctions du RSW.

 

Vous trouverez le détail de la procédure accessible à partir de l'espace privé (powerpoint) ici.

Le RLM de Namur a également réalisé des vidéos pas à pas pour les 3 méthodes via l'espace privé (de l'accès au site, à l'inscription du patient avec son eID et code pin / sans code pin / inscription pour TDS uniquement, et encodage d'un trajet de soins). Ces vidéos peuvent être visionnées en plein écran en les agrandissant grâce au bouton avec quatre flêches en bas à droite de la vidéo.
 

Certains DMI vous permettent de créer un fichier .csv que vous pouvez charger à cet endroit après avoir introduit votre eID dans le lecteur de carte.

 

En dehors de l'espace privé

 

D'autres méthodes existent:

- Certains DMI vont vous permettent d'accéder au dossier patient du RSW directement ;

 

- Les Réseaux Locaux Multidisciplinaires (RLM) peuvent encoder les données de trajets de soins de vos patients dans un formulaire sécurisé. Cette option est utilisable pour les médecins inscrits au RSW mais qui ne disposent pas du matériel nécessaire pour accéder au dossier patient sur le site (oubli du code pin, configuration de votre ordinateur, etc.). Voyez avec votre RLM de référence pour les modalités pratiques de transmission des données de vos patients.